You have connected to Silvertree's IP Game Address Information Page. Page refreshes every 60 seconds.

This page is running on 173.11.101.153 - if you are seeing unexpected results, use the status links below.

You are connecting from (18.206.168.65) port 58362.

If the server has just rebooted, there may be a delay of up to 60 seconds after the game shows up before you will be able to connect!

If the uptime listed below is less than 60 seconds, you will be unable to connect.
Uptime: 33 days, 16:44, 4 users, load averages: 0.11, 0.15, 0.15

The below IP addresses are internal IP addresses, they are NOT the public IP addresses of the game.
Do not attempt to connect using the below IP addresses! The public IP address for games is 173.11.101.154

IP Address 172.16.0.2 means the MUSH is on Arthur (see status)
IP Address 172.16.0.33 means the MUSH is on Lancelot (see status)
MU* are restricted to ports 1024-5000

GameInternal IP AddressPort and StatusProcess IDLast DB Save
arcadia.silvertree.io (The Connacht Cycle)172.16.0.2   1338   3451 March 19 2019 17:00:04
coralsprings.silvertree.io (Coral Springs)172.16.0.2   1510   3357 March 19 2019 17:30:02
kapatz.silvertree.io (Kapatz's Mind)172.16.0.2   4000   54005 March 19 2019 17:30:01
legionworld.silvertree.io (Legion World)172.16.0.2   3020   3335 March 19 2019 17:00:01
marsilikos.silvertree.io (Marsilikos)172.16.0.2   1310   3192 March 19 2019 17:30:06
outremer.silvertree.io (Outremer)172.16.0.2   1421   3112 March 19 2019 17:00:01
newsea.silvertree.io (TEST MUSH)172.16.0.2   9999   18740 March 19 2019 17:30:00
spnlandf.silvertree.io (Supernatural Lost and Found)172.16.0.2   1942   3338 March 19 2019 17:30:02

E-mail archon@silvertree.io for questions regarding your game.


Last Update:
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 14:45:29 -1000 HST
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 17:45:29 -0700 PDT/PST
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 17:45:29 -0700 MST (Arizona)
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:45:29 -0600 MST/MDT
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 19:45:29 -0500 CST/CDT
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 20:45:29 -0400 EST/EDT
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:45:29 +0000 BST/BDT
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 00:45:29 +0000 GMT
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 01:45:29 +0100 CET/CEST